skip to Main Content
Executive Team

William Koch

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Brad Robinson

Board Member

Salar Nabavian


Management Team

Tyson Johnston

Vice President, Land & Regulatory

Barrett Lavergne

Geoscience Director

Neal Pedersen

Strategic Planning Manager

Jason Posner

Finance Manager

Jessica Donahue

Regulatory Supervisor

Heather Lang

Office Manager & Prod Analyst

Geeta Kainth

Staff Accountant

Shelly Pelkey

Back To Top